Lifestyle; we have finally moved in πŸ‘πŸ”‘Β 

Wooohoo! Finally! I am now living with Sam 😍


So far so good everyone πŸ’πŸ½ I asked Sam a few weeks ago what he was most excited about when it came to us living together, he replied ‘eating what I want when I want’. Babe.. I meant about me πŸ˜‚ although that’s what I was thinking too. So who wants a tour around the house?! Of course you do!!

HALLWAY; it’s completely empty. We need a doormat desperately & the cupboard we’ve ordered needs to hurry up πŸ˜‚ 


LOUNGE; we’re just waiting for some nesting tables to be delivered in this room!


OUR BEDROOM; we have no furniture in here yet so we took Sam’s bedside tables for now. We’re having the furniture built in soon hopefully ☺️


SPARE BEDROOM; this has all my furniture in it & the only thing we need to do in here is brick the door up (which I think you can just about see) & hang some curtains.


BATHROOM; this is my absolute favourite!! The only thing we need in here is a mirror over the sink πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ but how pretty is that! 


KITCHEN; this is Sam’s favourite room. Completely finished in here 😍


DINING ROOM; it’s stunning! We’re going to hang a copper mirror & Sam wants to put a tv  up too.


CONSERVATORY; the only thing we have in here are lights. We’re undecided on furniture as it will fade in the sun.


So, yeah as you can see we still have a lot to do. But we have come a long way! It’s been a lot of hard work but it’s been so worth it 😍😍 if you want to see a post on the before & after’s let me know! 

49 thoughts on “Lifestyle; we have finally moved in πŸ‘πŸ”‘Β ”

  1. Now I’m over here simply dreaming about spending afternoons, nights, mornings, all day in that conservatory. Simply stunning!! What a house full of “feel good” gorgeous rooms!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment